REVIEWS

REVIEWS


You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about EuropAsian Auto Pro's:

reviewicon
06/16/2021

I've been a happy and satisfied customer of EuropAsian for 15 years. They have consistently delivered high quality work at a fair price. Nathan and Claudia have always clearly explained the work that needed to be done and why. I trust and rely upon them to do what is best for me and my vehicle. My vehicle has 228,000 hard miles on it and it is still going strong, thanks to EuropAsian.



reviewicon
06/10/2021

Definitely a great shop! They are quick and professional, they we're very honest with us and absolutely nice



reviewicon
05/29/2021

Great people. As a female whose mechanic recently retired, I am so happy to have found someone that is direct, professional and honest. Rare qualities. I loved finding someone that I can trust. Thank you so much for great service and honesty.



reviewicon
05/22/2021

Friendly and thorough. Brought my 2015 Challenger for maintenance and also to upgrade my brakes and exhaust. Nathan did a good job talking with me to narrow down exactly what I wanted from performance, functionality , and the type of sound.



reviewicon
05/21/2021

When shopping for an auto repair shop the two most important factors are knowledge and honesty. Nathan has both, so if you looking for a quality mechanic you can trust your search is over! Would highly recommend 10/10!



02/12/2021

We have been customers of EuropAsian Auto Pros for over 15yrs and have always been satisfied with the repairs to our vehicles. So when our house caught fire on February 12th 2021 during the hard freeze and we had left our 2016 Chevy Camaro in the garage, it was an easy decision for us to make on who to trust with its assessment. We trusted Claudia and Nathan as the best people to navigate us through all the decisions we needed to make regarding the health of our car. The experience that was required to deal with insurance adjusters or decision makers at the insurance companies had us vulnerable but we are glad to have had EuropAsian Auto Pros and more specifically Claudia and Nathan on our side..... We will continue to trust our vehicles with EuropAsian for years to come. Claudia is very knowledgeable on how the insurance adjuster works and knew exactly how to handle the situation. She never let them control her or Nathan on how to repair and release the vehicle. They went above and beyond to make sure that the vehicle was safe to be returned to us. Which it wasn't. Thank you Claudia and Nathan for your friendship... There are no words to truly describe how hard they worked for us and how grateful we are to them. God Bless them and their shop.



04/26/2021

When you find a mechanic that is trustworthy and has integrity you can breathe a sigh of relief. You need to look no further than this shop! In the years that I have been getting both personal and business vehicles repaired and serviced the work has always been done right. Suggestions are made as to the approach and the reasoning for needed repairs. There have even been times where they said, there is no reason or need to go to that expense! I highly recommend them!



reviewicon
04/10/2021

I am so happy to have finally found an auto shop that I can trust! The quality of work that Nathan does is exceptional, and I am always impressed by his very apparent expertise in cars, trucks, motorcycles, you name it! I have to say, I think my favorite part of the whole experience is that he takes the time to explain each part of the issues that he finds. I always leave with a better knowledge than I had before, and of course I never feel cheated because he explained everything to me piece by piece. I have taken multiple cars to him, each with their own issues, and he is always able to diagnose quickly and give an ACCURATE time frame for when he can have the work done by. I cannot recommend highly enough both the quality of the work done by the shop and the quality of the character and heart of the people at EuropAsian Auto Pros, they TRULY care about you and (of course) your car!



03/30/2021

My entire immediate family and I have been loyal and happy customers of EuropAsian for 30 years now. We have taken all our vehicles - Mazda, Nissan, Honda, Toyota and Lexus - to them for service and maintenance. Nathan, Claudia and their entire team have always proven honest and professional. Extremely knowledgeable and excellent in their abilities: Diagnostics, preventative and regular maintenance services, as well as those unexpected, immediate services and repairs. EXCEPTIONAL Customer Service! They are honest, fair and reasonable in this area. Claudia and Nathan have always been respectful, courteous and VERY patient in explaining details. All my questions are answered. Never had ANY surprises! They take pride in this family-owned operation and great care of our vehicles.... AND, Us! I feel more than just another customer .... I feel like Family! Needless to say, I highly recommend EuropAsian as your family's 'go-to' auto service provider.



reviewicon
03/31/2021

I have used EuropAsian since the early 2000's. They ALWAYS beat dealer maintence and repair costs! This establishment has been such a blessing to me over the years. The quality of the work is AMAZING! I have taken BMW's, Mercedes, Fords, Jaguars, (pretty much everything I have ever owned) to them and I still do. They even replaced the engine in my 2005 Ford 150 and it runs like new. They give great advice on what to do to keep your car running even when the dealer is telling you one thing. One thing I have learned is that the dealers like selling cars. EuropAsian tells you what to do to keep that money in your pocket. I have never encountered an automotive service with the quality, skillsets, and caring nature that these people have. Even when I didn't have the money to pay, Claudia worked it out with me. Honestly I feel like family. I am a forever customer and I send all of my friends and family to them as well! Give them a shot! You will NOT be disappointed!



reviewicon
03/12/2021

I appreciate this shop and the techs they really helped me out...I really needed my brakes done ASAP they were not Gona be able to do them that day but once they seen how bad they were and I wasn?t gona have time to come back n for over a week because of my schedule they fit me n the same day and got them done for me...They really look out for u cuz they said if I Kept driving with them like that they would get worse and then I would have to pay more money to have them fixed...They really look out for the best interest for u not the money and that?s why I continue to take my car (Honda) to this shop! They are very honest and hard working people..and do work u actually need not wat u Don?t...Thanks Europasian! Best Shop I?ve ever taken my car too!!



reviewicon
03/09/2021

EuropAsian Auto Pros were recommended to me by another garage when my BMW needed repairs. Once Nathan and team diagnosed the problem, he texted us a link to pictures and a written diagnosis so I knew exactly what was going on. The cost of the repair was also clearly laid out in a written estimate. They even fixed a minor unrelated issue free of charge. Nathan and Claudia also took time to discuss good, reliable options for used SUVs when I said I was thinking of changing vehicles. Highly recommend Nathan and team, will definitely be using them for our vehicles in the future.



reviewicon
01/12/2021

They are a really profesional people and the know what the do with a really good prices



reviewicon
12/28/2020

I have been a customer of EuropAsian for 18 years. In all the time they have worked on our vehicles, or those of friends, they have not only done outstanding work but done an excellent job of diagnostics. I would gladly recommend them to anyone.



reviewicon
12/10/2020

Knowledgeable and honest! I still go & have been using Europasian for years! They are amazing! Honest & trustworthy. They let me know what needs to be done immediately & what can wait. I highly recommend them!



reviewicon
11/26/2020

Honest and straightforward family owned, independent business. I am displeased with myself that I had overlooked this gem for so long ... it is my now "go to" Audi repair/service shop.



reviewicon
11/18/2020

We're new to this area and had the unfortunate luck of having my vehicle come up with several issues at once. I looked up EropeAsian and from the start Claudia was very warm and helpful. We had some issues getting the vehicle approved through a third party appraiser, but they help us through that. Very honest, kind and helpful. I would receive updates and recommendations with straight up assessments. Thank you all at EuropAsian Auto Pro's, I will recommend to everyone we can, and we will see you guys again. Thank you...



reviewicon
11/07/2020

European has been taking care of my family's cars for years. They are always personal, honest, and fair. The quality they have shown our cars is why we continue to look to them. They have become family. We now have 3 generations going to them.



reviewicon
10/08/2020

Excellent helpful staff. They took care of me with timely manner. I recommend them completely.



reviewicon
09/04/2020

I'm really really impressed by their professionalism and detailed oriented attitude, they really take their time to explain stuff to you, keep you updated, the most important thing is their expertise with my car, I'm grateful and will definitely recommend their service!!



reviewicon
08/26/2020

Friendly experienced service.



reviewicon
07/17/2020

Awesome customer service!!!!!! Took the time to talk to me and explain everything in detailed. Will recommend...



reviewicon
05/24/2020

Honest evals, fair pricing, and quality work.



reviewiconHonest People!
10/11/2016

When I first came to this shop I was literally in tears. I had 4 mechanic shops telling me that I needed a new engine for my truck. I had no money for this kind of repair and couldn't afford a new one. Out of desperation to hear something different by chance I called their shop. I explained over the phone what was going on with my truck. They said bring it in it doesn't sound like the engine is bad. Well come to find out the problem was not with my engine at all. It was another issue which was fixed the same day I took it to them for a fraction of the price others quoted me. They where fair and honest with me. They did everything they could to keep the cost at an minimum and worked with me on a schedule of maintenance repairs to keep my 23 year old vehicle on the road. I would never take my vehicles to anyone else. The honesty and integrity of this shop has won my trust. I recommend this shop to everyone who asks " Do you know a good Mechanic" This guys are the best!



reviewicon
01/21/2017

I have been a customer of EuropAsian for 15 years. In all the time they have worked on our vehicles, or those of friends, they have not only done outstanding work but done an excellent job of diagnostics. I would gladly recommend them to anyone.



reviewicon
01/25/2017

This is a rare commodity: An honest repair shop. i thought I needed a very expensive part replaced because the dealership told me so. EuropAsian looked it over, diagnosed the problem and replaced a sensor for 1/8 th the cost. i was back up and running in no time without paying an arm and a leg. They also noticed another issue that will have to be dealt with, but not right now. I will take my car back to them when i need repair work done!



reviewicon
07/11/2017

I could not disagree more with that so-called review if I tried. I have been a EuropAsian customer for 30 years, and now my kids are customers as well. The team has been nothing but courteous and professional, often going out of their way to provide quality service at a reasonable price. EuropAsian has often made arrangements for early drop-off or late pickup. And they always look for ways to solve my car issues safely and successfully in the most economical way possible. There are countless places to receive auto service. And a vehicle is too important to trust to less than the best, irrespective of relationship. To state that positive reviews only come from friends and family is disingenuous at best and an absolute disservice to an outstanding auto service provider.



reviewicon
08/19/2017

Luckily I was able to find this place. I had two shops advise me I would have to rebuild or replace my BMW engine. Nathan and his team was able to identify the issue and correct it. Very reasonably priced and professional. I now will become a consistent customer when any of my vehicles need repaired.



reviewicon
10/13/2017

Honest fair good quality service



reviewicon
10/18/2017

Very honest



reviewicon
12/05/2017

Got my car serviced there and it?s running like a charm, Nathan the crew are great. It?s hard to find honest mechanics these days, I?m glad I found this place.



reviewicon
12/11/2017

Knowledgeable and honest!



reviewicon
01/06/2018

My mom first told me of this place and now I use them. They are honest and fair.... also the best thing that I like that they do is.... they work with you on the total bill. Most times I paid half down then gave my debit card info and had the remaining balance debited on 2 or 3 following pay days until bill is satisfied. We need more places that work with people like this. Times are hard...... I highly recommend EuropAsian..... AND IM NOT FAMILY.... JUST A GRATEFUL LIFE LONG CUSTOMER



reviewicon
01/30/2018

I?ve been doing business with this repair shop for many years. They are responsible for keeping my ?99 Tacoma on the road with now over 250K miles. They have done everything from tune ups and timing chains to suspension and tires for me on this truck. Its still running strong! They?ve serviced and done some trouble shooting on two 370Z?s for me. I recently purchased a Mazda3 and trust them more than I trust the dealer so all oil changes and maintenance is being done with the ?Auto Pro?s?. Their care and attention to detail was highlighted upon the first oil change. Oil type, wheel torque specs, and other important details were recorded on my account as well as labels made and installed on the car for future reference. You will not find other service shops who do this. Small Business owners are becoming a thing of the past and being replaced by big chain stores. This is a great example of why a small business owner is your better choice. I?ve referred friends, family, and co-workers. Everyone has been pleased with the service they received. I?d recommend you try them too!



reviewicon
03/14/2018

I totally LOVE EuropAsian! My husband took all of our cars there. Now that he has passed away, it means SO MUCH to have trusted mechanics.



reviewicon
08/20/2018

Good honest automobile mechanic service and reasonable pricing. My family has been going to have our cars serviced by Nathan & Claudia for many years!



reviewicon
10/12/2018

Great people. Hard working and honest. Nathan has gone above and beyond to make sure we have a reliable car for my family. I recommend this place to everyone I talk to.



reviewicon
10/25/2018

Very friendly, honest, and welcoming! I'll definitely be a returning Customer!



reviewicon
12/12/2018

Nice people, honest! Top quality repair work



reviewicon
01/24/2019

Nathan made me avoid a potentially disasterous car purchase, and was supportive and honest throughout the whole ordeal. Highly recommended



reviewicon
02/05/2019

Before my husband passed away in 2017, EuropAsian was the only place who repaired our cars. I'm thankful for how they would split up out bill on some of the higher dollar repairs...MUCH appreciated!! I consulted with them on selling both of my cars. They also assisted with inspecting my new car. This meant a lot to me as these were things my husband would have handled. I've heard that they're a little higher than some other places but I believe you get what you pay for. I received respect and peace of mind.



reviewicon
04/02/2019

They are very honest people..and do work u actually need not wat u dont..



reviewicon
04/17/2019

If you want a good job done with your car. This is the place to take it. They are honest and fair. Great people. Whenever my 2003 XC 70 have a problem I take it there, because I know they will do a good job on my Volvo.



reviewicon
04/18/2019

Had a great experience with everyone at the shop. Everyone was super friendly, knowledgable, and straight forward. They really helped me out.



reviewicon
05/10/2019

Good work at a fair price. The mechanics do a good job of keeping a sharp eye out for things you may not have noticed that will give you problems down the road. They always call to let me know what they found and give options on how to fix it as well as good advice to help prevent more problems down the road.



reviewicon
05/27/2019

Nathan and his crew are the best!!! They are very professional, and they get the job done right the FIRST time. Very knowledgeable about cars. Thanks!



reviewicon
06/05/2019

Great service!



reviewicon
08/01/2019

Review is long over due but it?s been a year since I moved here and not too long after got a check engine light. New to the area I checked for someone who worked on Mercedes and found them. Nathan was upfront with me that he wasn?t 100% sure what the cause was and didn?t want to have me spend money on assumptions. He cleared the dozens of codes the diagnostic tool was reading and asked me to drive the car for a while to see if they came back. It eventually did come back after hitting a hard bump which would later reveal the cause to the check engine light. Took it back to him and he took care of the issue for a reasonable price with a quick turnaround. His honesty, knowledge about cars and detailed work is what made me go back for scheduled maintenance and another issue I had a while back without any hesitation of shopping around. The staff are very friendly as well. Highly recommend this shop.



reviewicon
08/29/2019

I've been a customer of theirs for sometime. They've always been very detailed in sharing all issues with my vehicles, including honest and fair. If you want an auto repair to be done right I'd recommend them over other mechanic shop.



reviewicon
10/02/2019

Recently took my Honda accord, which had multiple issues, I tried to fix myself but could not figure it out ,these guys fixed my car ,runs great now and reasonable price, thanks



reviewicon
10/07/2019

I can't remember how we found out about EuropAsian Auto Pros but since we went to them for the first time we have used no one else. Between my husband and I, we have five vehicles and have been to a lot of different mechanics. Nathan and Claudia have been the most reliable and honest company we have ever dealt with. If I could give them a ten, I would. :)



reviewicon
01/29/2020

One of the worst parts of moving out of town was losing access to this repair shop. They are honest, extremely helpful, and do their best to not only fix your issue, but give you ways to prevent those issues from popping up in the future. I would trust them with any vehicle I bring to them, and I'm extremely thankful for the years of stellar service they provided to me.



reviewicon
03/04/2020

Honest and accurate. What more do you need from an auto shop! Have been coming here for over 30 years.



reviewicon
07/21/2013

I personally have had this team work on several of my vehicles throughout the years. I have and always will use and recommend their services.



reviewicon
04/18/2016

My car was in great hands and it was fixed right the first time! Highly recommend!!!



reviewicon
04/19/2016

Known Bill and Claudia longer than most people have been alive....



reviewicon
04/28/2016

Honest people with decent prices. That's a tough combination to come by these days. I've had a timing belt replaced twice on my Toyota (200k+ miles) at this shop. I've even sent a few friends over here. All work was done in a timely manner at the prices quoted with no surprises.



reviewicon
04/28/2016

These folks will go above and beyond with car service! I've been going to them for about 6 years. I've never had a bad experience. They even let me take lots of candy home;)



reviewicon
05/09/2016

Excellent vehicle repairmanship and advice!! I have been taking my vehicles to this shop for 12 years and have never had an issue. They always explain clearly what repairs and maintenance need to be done. They also give great advice about selecting your next vehicle based on their vast industry knowledge. I have sent several people to them over the years.




Reviews

Quote reviewicon

I've been a happy and satisfied customer of EuropAsian for 15 years. They have consistently delivered high quality work at a fair price. Nathan and Claudia have always clearly explained the work that needed to be done and why. I trust and rely upon them to do what is best for me and my vehicle. My vehicle has 228,000 hard miles on it and it is still going strong, thanks to EuropAsian.

, 06/16/2021

Quote reviewicon

Definitely a great shop! They are quick and professional, they we're very honest with us and absolutely nice

, 06/10/2021

Quote reviewicon

Great people. As a female whose mechanic recently retired, I am so happy to have found someone that is direct, professional and honest. Rare qualities. I loved finding someone that I can trust. Thank you so much for great service and honesty.

, 05/29/2021

Partners

ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
ASA (Automotive Service Association)
Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 972-647-0314 X