Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Grand Prairie

2761 S Great Southwest Pkwy Grand Prairie, TX 75052

972-647-0314
Opening Hours
  • Mon 7:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Tue 7:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Wed 7:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Thu 7:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Fri 7:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Sat 8:00AM - 12:00PM
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about EuropAsian Auto Pro's:

reviewicon
05/24/2020

Honest evals, fair pricing, and quality work.



reviewiconHonest People!
10/11/2016

When I first came to this shop I was literally in tears. I had 4 mechanic shops telling me that I needed a new engine for my truck. I had no money for this kind of repair and couldn't afford a new one. Out of desperation to hear something different by chance I called their shop. I explained over the phone what was going on with my truck. They said bring it in it doesn't sound like the engine is bad. Well come to find out the problem was not with my engine at all. It was another issue which was fixed the same day I took it to them for a fraction of the price others quoted me. They where fair and honest with me. They did everything they could to keep the cost at an minimum and worked with me on a schedule of maintenance repairs to keep my 23 year old vehicle on the road. I would never take my vehicles to anyone else. The honesty and integrity of this shop has won my trust. I recommend this shop to everyone who asks " Do you know a good Mechanic" This guys are the best!



reviewicon
01/21/2017

I have been a customer of EuropAsian for 15 years. In all the time they have worked on our vehicles, or those of friends, they have not only done outstanding work but done an excellent job of diagnostics. I would gladly recommend them to anyone.



reviewicon
01/25/2017

This is a rare commodity: An honest repair shop. i thought I needed a very expensive part replaced because the dealership told me so. EuropAsian looked it over, diagnosed the problem and replaced a sensor for 1/8 th the cost. i was back up and running in no time without paying an arm and a leg. They also noticed another issue that will have to be dealt with, but not right now. I will take my car back to them when i need repair work done!



reviewicon
07/11/2017

I could not disagree more with that so-called review if I tried. I have been a EuropAsian customer for 30 years, and now my kids are customers as well. The team has been nothing but courteous and professional, often going out of their way to provide quality service at a reasonable price. EuropAsian has often made arrangements for early drop-off or late pickup. And they always look for ways to solve my car issues safely and successfully in the most economical way possible. There are countless places to receive auto service. And a vehicle is too important to trust to less than the best, irrespective of relationship. To state that positive reviews only come from friends and family is disingenuous at best and an absolute disservice to an outstanding auto service provider.



reviewicon
08/19/2017

Luckily I was able to find this place. I had two shops advise me I would have to rebuild or replace my BMW engine. Nathan and his team was able to identify the issue and correct it. Very reasonably priced and professional. I now will become a consistent customer when any of my vehicles need repaired.



reviewicon
10/13/2017

Honest fair good quality service



reviewicon
10/18/2017

Very honest



reviewicon
12/05/2017

Got my car serviced there and it?s running like a charm, Nathan the crew are great. It?s hard to find honest mechanics these days, I?m glad I found this place.



reviewicon
12/11/2017

Knowledgeable and honest!



reviewicon
01/06/2018

My mom first told me of this place and now I use them. They are honest and fair.... also the best thing that I like that they do is.... they work with you on the total bill. Most times I paid half down then gave my debit card info and had the remaining balance debited on 2 or 3 following pay days until bill is satisfied. We need more places that work with people like this. Times are hard...... I highly recommend EuropAsian..... AND IM NOT FAMILY.... JUST A GRATEFUL LIFE LONG CUSTOMER



reviewicon
01/30/2018

I?ve been doing business with this repair shop for many years. They are responsible for keeping my ?99 Tacoma on the road with now over 250K miles. They have done everything from tune ups and timing chains to suspension and tires for me on this truck. Its still running strong! They?ve serviced and done some trouble shooting on two 370Z?s for me. I recently purchased a Mazda3 and trust them more than I trust the dealer so all oil changes and maintenance is being done with the ?Auto Pro?s?. Their care and attention to detail was highlighted upon the first oil change. Oil type, wheel torque specs, and other important details were recorded on my account as well as labels made and installed on the car for future reference. You will not find other service shops who do this. Small Business owners are becoming a thing of the past and being replaced by big chain stores. This is a great example of why a small business owner is your better choice. I?ve referred friends, family, and co-workers. Everyone has been pleased with the service they received. I?d recommend you try them too!



reviewicon
03/14/2018

I totally LOVE EuropAsian! My husband took all of our cars there. Now that he has passed away, it means SO MUCH to have trusted mechanics.



reviewicon
08/20/2018

Good honest automobile mechanic service and reasonable pricing. My family has been going to have our cars serviced by Nathan & Claudia for many years!



reviewicon
10/12/2018

Great people. Hard working and honest. Nathan has gone above and beyond to make sure we have a reliable car for my family. I recommend this place to everyone I talk to.



reviewicon
10/25/2018

Very friendly, honest, and welcoming! I'll definitely be a returning Customer!



reviewicon
12/12/2018

Nice people, honest! Top quality repair work



reviewicon
01/24/2019

Nathan made me avoid a potentially disasterous car purchase, and was supportive and honest throughout the whole ordeal. Highly recommended



reviewicon
02/05/2019

Before my husband passed away in 2017, EuropAsian was the only place who repaired our cars. I'm thankful for how they would split up out bill on some of the higher dollar repairs...MUCH appreciated!! I consulted with them on selling both of my cars. They also assisted with inspecting my new car. This meant a lot to me as these were things my husband would have handled. I've heard that they're a little higher than some other places but I believe you get what you pay for. I received respect and peace of mind.



reviewicon
04/02/2019

They are very honest people..and do work u actually need not wat u dont..



reviewicon
04/17/2019

If you want a good job done with your car. This is the place to take it. They are honest and fair. Great people. Whenever my 2003 XC 70 have a problem I take it there, because I know they will do a good job on my Volvo.



reviewicon
04/18/2019

Had a great experience with everyone at the shop. Everyone was super friendly, knowledgable, and straight forward. They really helped me out.



reviewicon
05/10/2019

Good work at a fair price. The mechanics do a good job of keeping a sharp eye out for things you may not have noticed that will give you problems down the road. They always call to let me know what they found and give options on how to fix it as well as good advice to help prevent more problems down the road.



reviewicon
05/27/2019

Nathan and his crew are the best!!! They are very professional, and they get the job done right the FIRST time. Very knowledgeable about cars. Thanks!



reviewicon
06/05/2019

Great service!



reviewicon
08/01/2019

Review is long over due but it?s been a year since I moved here and not too long after got a check engine light. New to the area I checked for someone who worked on Mercedes and found them. Nathan was upfront with me that he wasn?t 100% sure what the cause was and didn?t want to have me spend money on assumptions. He cleared the dozens of codes the diagnostic tool was reading and asked me to drive the car for a while to see if they came back. It eventually did come back after hitting a hard bump which would later reveal the cause to the check engine light. Took it back to him and he took care of the issue for a reasonable price with a quick turnaround. His honesty, knowledge about cars and detailed work is what made me go back for scheduled maintenance and another issue I had a while back without any hesitation of shopping around. The staff are very friendly as well. Highly recommend this shop.



reviewicon
08/29/2019

I've been a customer of theirs for sometime. They've always been very detailed in sharing all issues with my vehicles, including honest and fair. If you want an auto repair to be done right I'd recommend them over other mechanic shop.



reviewicon
10/02/2019

Recently took my Honda accord, which had multiple issues, I tried to fix myself but could not figure it out ,these guys fixed my car ,runs great now and reasonable price, thanks



reviewicon
10/07/2019

I can't remember how we found out about EuropAsian Auto Pros but since we went to them for the first time we have used no one else. Between my husband and I, we have five vehicles and have been to a lot of different mechanics. Nathan and Claudia have been the most reliable and honest company we have ever dealt with. If I could give them a ten, I would. :)



reviewicon
01/29/2020

One of the worst parts of moving out of town was losing access to this repair shop. They are honest, extremely helpful, and do their best to not only fix your issue, but give you ways to prevent those issues from popping up in the future. I would trust them with any vehicle I bring to them, and I'm extremely thankful for the years of stellar service they provided to me.



reviewicon
03/04/2020

Honest and accurate. What more do you need from an auto shop! Have been coming here for over 30 years.



reviewicon
07/21/2013

I personally have had this team work on several of my vehicles throughout the years. I have and always will use and recommend their services.



reviewicon
04/18/2016

My car was in great hands and it was fixed right the first time! Highly recommend!!!



reviewicon
04/19/2016

Known Bill and Claudia longer than most people have been alive....



reviewicon
04/28/2016

Honest people with decent prices. That's a tough combination to come by these days. I've had a timing belt replaced twice on my Toyota (200k+ miles) at this shop. I've even sent a few friends over here. All work was done in a timely manner at the prices quoted with no surprises.



reviewicon
04/28/2016

These folks will go above and beyond with car service! I've been going to them for about 6 years. I've never had a bad experience. They even let me take lots of candy home;)



reviewicon
05/09/2016

Excellent vehicle repairmanship and advice!! I have been taking my vehicles to this shop for 12 years and have never had an issue. They always explain clearly what repairs and maintenance need to be done. They also give great advice about selecting your next vehicle based on their vast industry knowledge. I have sent several people to them over the years.



  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • ASA (Automotive Service Association)
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 05/24/2020
Honest evals, fair pricing, and quality work.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 972-647-0314 X